XCritical — комплексный сервис для торговли на рынке Форекс

xcritical
xcritical

Система для работы с клиентами, которая помогает брокерам и их партнерам повысить производительность. Инновационные технологии сильно упростят работу каждого в любой из ваших команд, повысят качество обслуживания и лояльность клиентов!

xcritical

Все операции в одном окне

CRM XCritical — это простая и эффективная реализация различных рабочих задач внутри системы. Вы можете звонить клиентам, отправлять СМС-сигналы и использовать все функции платформы, не переключаясь между окнами.

xcritical

Доступ к данным

CRM XCritical позволяет менеджерам, партнерам, агентам и сотрудникам всех отделов компании легко просматривать, систематизировать данные клиента и управлять ими.Каждый сотрудник может настроить индивидуальные фильтры и сократить время поиска необходимой информации.

xcritical

Безопасность и уровни доступа

Благодаря CRM XCritical руководители смогут предоставлять сотрудникам различный уровень доступа к конфиденциальным данным клиентов в соответствии с должностью и параметрами безопасности.

xcritical
xcritical

Решение, которое позволяет клиентам торговать из любой точки мира с помощью различных устройств XCritical позволяет торговать на рынке Forex/CFD с помощью более 180 инструментов в режиме реального времени. Поддерживается 7 языков интерфейса.

xcritical

Функциональность

Торговая платформа XCritical — это повышенная производительность и наглядность графиков. Мгновенное пополнение баланса. Интуитивно-понятный интерфейс и торговые сигналы в один клик увеличивают количество сделок.

xcritical

Технологические преимущества

Торговая платформа XCritical отвечает самым высоким современным стандартам, включая максимальную скорость подключения и совместимость со всеми мобильными устройствами. Платформа полностью интегрирована с CRM.

xcritical

Интеграция с CRM

Платформа XCritical совместима с CRM XCritical. При использовании одновременно обоих решений брокеры получают самую быструю, эффективную и максимально отлаженную бизнес-систему, доступную в сфере финансов в настоящее время

xcritical
xcritical

XCritical Crypto Exchange — это безопасная платформа, которая позволяет быстро отправлять множество криптовалют. С XCritical вы можете обменивать валюты по рыночному курсу, выставлять лимитные ордера, пополнять счет и снимать средства. Покупайте валюты на более чем 30 криптобиржах.

xcritical

Легко принимать решения

xCritical Crypto Exchange — это отличный инструмент для начинающих на рынке криптовалют. Приложение связано с более чем 30 популярными биржами — получайте доход в одно касание.

xcritical

100% поддержка мобильной версии

Для работы с биржей пользователю доступны современные и быстрые приложения для iOS и Android. Помимо этого, есть мобильная версия платформы, оптимизированная для всех современных мобильных устройств.

xcritical

Различные типы исполнения

Пользователи могут обменивать криптовалюту по текущей цене рынка. Пользователь может разместить лимитный ордер, установив интересующую цену и объем. Также XCritical Crypto Exchange позволяет устанавливать стоп-ордера.

xcritical
xcritical

XCritical Affiliate Management System — это система управления, которая призвана увеличить трафик потенциальных клиентов. Она основана на идее повышения эффективности за счет деятельности партнеров. Внедрение продуманных механизмов оплаты и системных инструментов в современный и удобный для пользователя интерфейс обеспечивает предсказуемость и прозрачность продаж.

xcritical

Маркетинг на основе результатов

XCritical AMS позволяет использовать эффективную маркетинговую модель, вознаграждая партнеров за приведенных клиентов и рост конверсии за счет маркетинговых усилий партнера. Так вы снижаете затраты до получения первых реальных результатов.

xcritical

Гибкие стратегии

XCritical AMS позволяет создавать маркетинговые стратегии, используя различные правила в зависимости от целей. Вы можете выбрать события и условия для получения вознаграждения за привлеченных клиентов. Партнеры самостоятельно привлекают трафик, используя посадочные страницы и другие маркетинговые материалы.

xcritical

Эффективный анализ и управление

С XCritical AMS вы в пару кликов настраиваете и контролируете доступ партнеров к информации о клиентах, которые могут находиться в базе нескольких брендов. Анализ результатов помогает рассчитывать прибыль и убытки и принимать решения на основе подтвержденных данных.

xcritical
xcritical

Инфраструктурное решение, обеспечивающее полный жизненный цикл движения криптовалют, начиная от получения и идентификации платежа и до вывода их из системы. Позволяет работать с криптовалютами быстро и безопасно, полностью контролируя свои средства. Теперь клиент с криптовалютой сможет стать вашим клиентом.

xcritical

Безопасность и уровни доступа

Внедренная экспертная система анализирует активности, происходящие в системе, и выявляет подозрительные. В одних случаях запрашивается дополнительное подтверждение от доверенного администратора. В других — прерывается выполнение транзакций, а администратор получает уведомление об угрозе.

xcritical

Интеграция на уровне платежной системы

Предоставляется интеграция на уровне сторонней платежной системы. В этом случае Вам не придется заботиться даже о UI пользователя. Система построена таким образом, чтобы интеграция занимала как можно меньше времени и была максимально легкой.

xcritical

Интеграция с CRM

Продуманная интеграция системы API с CRM-системами будет интересна владельцам и разработчикам CRM. Это позволяет контролировать все аспекты работы с заказчиком.

xcritical
xcritical

Это инновационное решение для брокеров и их партнеров, работающих с платформой MetaTrader 4. Вы можете отслеживать данные сразу с нескольких платформ и собирать их в единый отчет. Это поможет принимать верные решения и увеличивать доход компании.

xcritical

Оптимизация принятия решений

С помощью Analytics XCritical можно контролировать выполнение KPI всех отделов и составлять отчеты о прибыли компании. Анализ показателей позволит всегда принимать обоснованные решения, повышающие продуктивность в разы.

xcritical

Контроль рисков

Аналитика XCritical позволяет брокерам формировать отчеты о прибыли и убытках, а также своевременно анализировать актуальные данные о результатах рекламных кампаний, работы отдела продаж и каждого из менеджеров.

xcritical

Интеграция

Аналитика XCritical способна интегрироваться с любой торговой платформой и передавать данные прямо на мобильное устройство. Множество индивидуальных настроек значительно увеличивает эффективность системы и прибыль вашего бизнеса.

Schedule Your Demo Today

XCritical — comprehensive service for Forex trading

2_CRM-1
crm_title

A customer relationship management system helping brokers and their partners increase productivity.
Innovative technologies significantly simplify the jobs of your team members, increase the quality of service, and improve customer retention and loyalty!

All operations in one window All operations in one window

CRM XCritical allows for a simple and efficient workflow. All your daily operating tasks can be accomplished from a single interface, thereby significantly streamlining your processes. You can call customers, send SMS, and use all the platform features without switching between windows.

Data access Data access

CRM XCritical enables managers, partners, agents, and employees of all the company departments to view, organize, and manage customer data easily.
Users can set up relevant filters when searching the data sets thereby reducing the time and improving the overall efficiency of the organization.

Security and access levels Security and access levels

With XCritical CRM managers can extend a different access level to organization’s employees, limiting access to confidential customer data. User-level access can be assigned by position or individually.

3_TR_platform-1
tp_tittle

XCritical trading platform allows customers to trade from anywhere in the world using any device. XCritical allows clients to trade in the Forex/CFD market by providing over 180 real-time instruments. It supports seven languages.

Functionality Functionality

The XCritical trading platform allows users to perform a variety of tasks securely and instantaneously: from making deposits to completing trades. User-friendly graphics-enhanced display of signals, open/close positions and other data points enable faster decision making, increasing customers’ transaction numbers and trading volume.

Technological advantages Technological advantages

The XCritical trading platform meets the highest modern standards including maximum connection speed and compatibility with all mobile devices. The platform is fully integrated with XCritical CRM.

CRM Integration CRM Integration

The XCritical platform is compatible with XCritical CRM. Using both of these solutions simultaneously brokers can get the fastest, most efficient, and most streamlined business system currently available in the financial technology sector.

0001
Crypto-Exchange-2

The XCritical Crypto Exchange is a fast and secure platform that allows for transfer of a variety of most common Cryptocurrencies. With XCritical you can exchange funds at market price, set limit orders, perform deposits and withdrawals. Besides, you can generate multiple book orders from 30+exchanges.

Optimize Your Decision-Making Optimize Your Decision-Making

The XCritical trading platform is a great tool for those new to crypto exchanges and trading. The software seamlessly connects you to 30+ popular exchanges with just one click.

100% Mobile Support 100% Mobile Support

In addition to our iOS/Android Mobile applications our Mobile Web application provides a great user experience from any device, with no limitations in functionality.

Various Execution Types Various Execution Types

Your users can perform crypto currency trades at current market rates, or set their own desired rates, limits, and issue stop orders.

0002
AMS-2

XCritical Affiliates Management System is designed to increase clients traffic and ultimately, revenue. This AMS was built to provide predictability of leads and sales, transparency of payouts as well as giving clients all the tools they’ll need to effectively market to their partners. All system tools are built into a simple, user-friendly interface, making for a painless integration with your existing workflows.

Performance-Based Marketing Performance-Based Marketing

XCritical AMS utilizes a fair and effective marketing model that rewards affiliates for each lead click and conversion generated from the affiliate’s marketing efforts, thereby reducing upfront marketing costs.

Flexible Strategies Flexible Strategies

XCritical AMS generates strategies according to your specific goals. You can choose rewards based on new leads, revenue shares and action conditions. Affiliates can generate their own traffic by taking advantage of XCritical landing pages and other marketing materials.

Effective Analysis & Management Effective Analysis & Management

XCritical AMS provides full control and access to customers’ information with just a few clicks. It analyzes results helping identify profits and losses and enabling you to make decisions based on previous performance.

xcritical crypto wallet
xc-cw

An infrastructure solution that provides the full lifecycle of the cryptocurrency flow from the receipt and identification of payments to withdrawal from the system. It allows you to quickly and securely transact within the crypto marketplace and fully control your funds. Now, a client with cryptocurrency will be able to become your client.

Safety comes first Safety comes first

The deployed expert system analyzes all activities in the system and identifies suspicious ones. In some cases, additional confirmation is requested from a trusted administrator. In other cases, transaction execution is interrupted, and the administrator is notified of a threat.

Payment system integration Payment system integration

Provides for the integration of a third-party payment system. There is no need to worry about UI or adoption. The system design makes this integration easy to implement, so the entire process can be accomplished in no time.

Integration with CRM Integration with CRM

Reliable API system integration with CRM systems might interest CRM owners and developers. It provides for complete control of all customer aspects of managing customer data and relationships.

1_analitic-1
analiticsw_title

This is an innovative solution for brokers and their partners working with the MetaTrader 4 platform. Data from multiple platforms can be tracked simultaneously and compiled into a single report. The ability to analyze such data at a glance will help you make better decisions and increase business revenues.

Decision-making optimization Decision-making optimization

You can monitor all departments’ achieved KPIs and quickly and easily generate reports on the company’s profits by utilizing XCritical Analytics. An indicator analysis helps make informed decisions exponentially increasing overall productivity.

Control High-Risk and High-Value Users Risk control

XCritical Analytics allows brokers to generate profit and loss reports, analyze real-time data on the effectiveness of specific marketing efforts as well as detailed sales and performance data by each department or manager, thereby helping mitigate risk.

Fully Integrated and Customizable Integration

XCritical Analytics can integrate with any trading platform and transfer data directly to a mobile device. Taking advantage of the many settings significantly increases system efficiency and your business profits.

1
Hours of development
1
Data-processing centers
0, 000
Sec/performance
1
Trading instruments

Clients testimonials

Menu